skip to Main Content
2019 Advancing Educational Excellence Award Winners
From left: Charline Rowland, teaching consultant, Mark Vehec, web developer, Robin Albright, senior instructional designer, Tahirah Walker, manager, Teaching Support.

2019 Advancing Educational Excellence Awards

We’d like to congratulate Charline Rowland (teaching consultant), Mark Vehec (web developer), Robin Albright (senior instructional designer), and Tahirah Walker (manager, Teaching Support) for earning the Teaching Center’s 2019 Advancing Educational Excellence award!

The annual honor is a peer-driven award that recognizes Teaching Center staff members who exemplify the values of the center, demonstrate a positive attitude and commitment to responsibilities, and make above-and-beyond contributions to the University.

Back To Top